Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (30) - TV Shows (1)

Gone Girl review

Posted : 2 years, 6 months ago on 19 December 2014 12:54 (A review of Gone Girl)

well , it was my one of my most anticipated movie for 2014, with excellent cast and genius director .
This movie contained whole new , this variant of cinema is sure gonna make you wonder.
The storyline is very rare and acting superb.
The movie seems a little slow but a Fincher lovers will never get bored . It contains mind fuck twists , which shifted the movie in a whole new phase. Signature of Fincher's direction , keeps you thrilled and wondering till the end ..
Acting is brilliant especially by Rosamund Pike . Ben Affleck always great.
It is beyond the average and regular movie , boggles mind such weird and fantastic plots.
At last, don't miss it if u love Fincher.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Children of Men review

Posted : 2 years, 7 months ago on 2 November 2014 06:21 (A review of Children of Men)

Totally surprising movie. Excellently plotted and ingenious future display .Cinematography and direction very clever .
It displays a very different and exquisite concept of future. Acting is top of class. Clive Owen carried out brilliantly. Writer and Director Alfonso CuarĂ³n done a brilliant job but giving such a unique presentation of cinema ..
rating overall.. very good


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Scarface review

Posted : 2 years, 7 months ago on 2 November 2014 05:55 (A review of Scarface)

just re-watched it . Incredible , ingenious and Unmatched performance carried out by Al Pacino in the role of Tony Montana . story goes same rise and fall of the drug cartel boss . some superb elements of emotion , drama and greed a;; bound together with great performances by every one starring in it .
It is a bucket list movie if you have gangster fetish. A Must see .
Loved it .. Al Pacino! HATS OFF!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles review

Posted : 2 years, 8 months ago on 26 October 2014 03:36 (A review of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles)

well i have been looking forward to watch this movie and it was a little less than i expected but still entertaining. it was GOOD , not that bad . Turtles should have been more badass. However, it is the start i hope next coming up sequels will be portraying them more badass . Megan Fox was absolutely stunning couldn't take eyes off her for a single second in the scenes she appeared . It was good entertainment . Must watch for Ninja Turtles and Megan Fox fans .


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Town review

Posted : 2 years, 8 months ago on 24 October 2014 09:38 (A review of The Town)

i had to re- rate the movie after seeing again. Admitting that Ben Affleck is now one of the most prominent filmmakers in the industry and this movie clearly reflects his meticulous nature of film making. Amazing in every detail . thrilling till end 2 hrs 30 mins of perfection . gotta go in my favorites . loved it all the way . with amzaing star cast it is pure awesomeness


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Prince review

Posted : 2 years, 8 months ago on 23 October 2014 05:51 (A review of The Prince)

half of what i expected !!!
with cast like Willis, Cusack & Jason Patric i seemed interesting . But it all goes down . It just holds the normal story of "damsel under distress" and Action figure daddy coming to save her. Nothing more in it's potential.
p.s. go watch it for Jessica lowdnes :D



0 comments, Reply to this entry

Liberal Arts review

Posted : 2 years, 8 months ago on 19 October 2014 12:19 (A review of Liberal Arts)

just one line for this movie :


it is amazingly awesome . i just loved everything about it . teaches a lot about real life . :)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Ronin review

Posted : 2 years, 9 months ago on 11 September 2014 04:37 (A review of Ronin)

Robert DeNiro steals the show..
Nothing is more awesome than watching your favorite one and DeNiro never disappoints ..
Good classic crime thriller ..


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Blacklist review

Posted : 3 years, 1 month ago on 6 May 2014 05:00 (A review of The Blacklist)

this show is simply awesome ,getting more and more interesting as it proceeds , total entertainment, full of twists ,


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Last Vegas review

Posted : 3 years, 3 months ago on 27 March 2014 09:09 (A review of Last Vegas)

art touching at times . It really Holds the line 'Old is gold'. Its power pack of fun, love , emotions And friendship !
Its really nice to See great stars together !


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block